Manage your Profile

1. How do I update my profile?

To update your profile, open Update your Profile on the right of the screen and click Please update your profile here. This will open the log-on page. Enter your user name and password to update your profile.

2. I have forgotten my user name and password

To get a new password, open Forgot your password on the right of the screen and click We will send you a new password by email.

In the pop-up window, please enter your user name or the e-mail address you used when registering. Click on Request Password, and within a few minutes you will receive a new temporary password.

You will need to change this password the next time you log on. We recommend that you copy-paste the new password into the text field to avoid typing mistakes.

3. How can I to delete/withdraw an application?

You can only delete your application if it is still a draft. Once you submit your application, you cannot delete it, but you can withdraw it.

Log on to your profile, click on the Employment Opportunities tab, click on My Applications to see your applications. Select the Job posting, and click on the Delete/Withdraw button. Confirm your choice in the pop-up window. The status of your application will then have changed.

4. How can I delete my profile?

Under Update your Profile on the right of the screen, click on the link Please update your profile here. Enter your user name and password.

Open the Delete Registration tab in the top menu. Click the Delete Registration button.

A pop-up window asks you to confirm your decision. You will receive an e-mail confirming that your data has been deleted successfully.

5. How do I change my personal settings?

Under Update your Profile on the right of the screen, click on the link Please update your profile here. Enter your user name and password.

Open the Personal Settings tab in the top menu and follow the instructions on the screen.

6. How do I change my user name?

Under Update your Profile on the right of the screen, click on the link Please update your profile here.

Open the Change User Name tab in the top menu. Enter your new user name and click on Save. The next time you log on, you must use the new user name.

 





    Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Technorati